THE WEDDING GALLERY | NEW MEMBERS & PREFERRED SUPPLIERS

THE WEDDING GALLERY | PREFERRED SUPPLIERS

BY THE WEDDING FILMMAKERS

At the start of every year in our business we often wonder how the year ahead will be. What are our goals for the year? Where will the year ahead take us? Will the year be a success?

The winter time for us is always a time for reflection and goal setting. We often find ourselves thinking of new directions in which to take our business and how we can evolve. Everybody has their own unique way of doing this, but sometimes things just seem to naturally fall into place.

To be completely transparent, we knew we were in for a quiet start to 2020 but this isn’t necessarily a bad thing. After arriving back from our honeymoon at the end of 2019 we felt refreshed and full of ideas, ready to start the new year! Although we knew we wouldn’t be filming for quite some time, we could work on other sides of our business instead and use this time wisely. During this time, an unexpected email came from the wonderful Ella at The Wedding Gallery. We strongly believe in making a good lasting impression on people we meet in the industry. Whether this would be the couples that book us to film their wedding or fellow industry professionals. We like to stay true to ourselves, be kind, and do the job in hand to the best of our ability. The overall happiness and satisfaction of our clients is our end goal! Long story short, in doing this, it was very humbling to find out that a few past clients recommended us to Ella at The Wedding Gallery. To join the gallery is an invitation only process, so we are extremely grateful to the people that put Ella in touch with us.

The Wedding Gallery is the world’s first and finest luxury wedding department store. It is almost like a “one stop shop” with all your wedding desires in one place. From luxurious bridal designers, to florists and caterers, to wedding bands and honeymoons. It’s all under one roof and you can receive expert planning from day dot up until the after the wedding days itself. It truly is an incredible experience and the space itself is a very unique and welcoming place to do.

Our introduction to The Wedding Gallery began with the very first Open House 2020 whereby couples could come and visit the gallery and be introduced to it’s members. To put it simply; a luxurious yet very intimate wedding show! It was great to meet fellow members and also speak to lots of couples getting married across the globe.

It really is an honour to be represented by The Wedding Gallery and we’re hoping for a very auspicious future ahead with such a prestigious company!

A quick side note regarding our “quiet winter”; shortly after hearing from Ella we were booked to film a high profile wedding in India with 2 weeks notice. So a clear diary isn’t always a bad thing!

-Rachel & Adam x

The Wedding Gallery: https://the-weddinggallery.com/
Bubblegum Balloons: https://bubblegumballoons.co.uk/
Laduree UK: https://www.laduree.co.uk/
Moet & Chandon: https://www.moet.com/en-int
McQueens Flowers: https://mcqueens.co.uk/
The Wren Press: https://wrenpress.co.uk/
Stormont London: https://www.stormont.com/
Hayford & Rhodes Flowers: https://www.hayfordandrhodes.co.uk/
Sternberg Clarke: http://www.sternbergclarke.co.uk/
The Wedding Shop: https://www.weddingshop.com/
One Dining: https://one-events.co.uk/dining/
The Cocktail Service: https://www.thecocktailservice.co.uk/
Jo Malone London: https://www.jomalone.co.uk/
Dolecka Bridal: https://www.dolecka.co.uk/
The Wedding Filmmakers: https://www.theweddingfilmmakers.co.uk/ OFFICIAL VIDEOGRAPHER OF THE OPEN HOUSE 2020
John Nassari: https://johnnassari.co.uk/
David C Photography: https://www.davidcphotography.uk/ OFFICIAL PHOTOGRAPHER OF THE OPEN HOUSE 2020
Emma Jane Photography: https://www.emma-janephotography.co.uk/
Live Event Artist: https://www.liveeventartist.co.uk/
Jennifer Jane MUA: https://jjmakeup.com/
Agent Provocateur: https://www.agentprovocateur.com/gb_en
LR Stationery: https://www.louiserichardson.co.uk/ 
Peboryon: https://www.peboryon.com/
Vera Wang: https://www.verawang.com/
Jaton Couture: https://www.jatoncouture.com/
Inbal Dror: https://inbaldror.com/
Freya Rose London: https://freyarose.com/

Contact us

We would love to get to know more about you and your wedding plans. Please complete the contact form below and we will be in touch as soon as possible. We look forward to hearing from you!.

* = Required field